Scheduling

"Need a Reporter, Conference Room, Videographer, or Document Repository?"


Laura Wilson
Office Manager/Calendar
Coordinator
Email: laura@woodrandall.com

Description: Melissa Lewis
Melissa Lewis
Assistant Office
Coordinator
Email: melissa@woodrandall.com

Don't know where to start? The voices of reason behind every Wood & Randall call. Laura and Melissa can assist you with setting your depositions, arranging for document repository, as well as coordinating your videographer, videoconference, and conference rooms.

Have an out-of-town deposition, but don't have the time to set up all the details? Call Laura or Melissa and they will coordinate location, hotel and videoconference/videographer for you and the attorney so that you are completely free of the hassle. They take pride in making it a smooth process for all involved.

Accounting

"Questions about your account, rates or bill?"

Description: Sam Bov
Sam Bov
Billing Coordinator
Email: sam@woodrandall.com

Description: Raquel Espinoza
Raquel Espinoza
Billing Coordinator
Email: raquel@woodrandall.com

Accuracy and attention to detail is their game. From preparing your bills to processing your payments, Sam and Raquel are here to handle all of your billing questions after your job has completed. Our team is constantly researching and prepping to offer the most competitive rates and the best services your money can afford.

Production and Videography

"Questions about your Transcripts, Exhibits, or File/Video Formatting?"

Description: Sarah Randall
Sarah Randall
Certified Deposition Video Specialist
Client Liaison
Email: sarah@woodrandall.com

7-29-2015 10-59-43 AM
Chelcie Heuston
Deposition Video Specialist
Email: chelcie@woodrandall.com

Description: Terri Perkins
Terri Perkins
Deposition Video Specialist
Email: terri@woodrandall.com

Morgan Wheeler
Morgan Wheeler
Production Assistant
Email: production@woodrandall.com

The hands that finalize your important documents, electronic files and any of your videography needs. Utilizing the most cutting-edge technology, our team takes the reporting job from the reporter to your hands, with the utmost detail and precision. They are the last to see it before it hits your door.

Reporters

"Who will report your deposition?"

Description: Susan R. Wood
Susan R. Wood, CSR, RPR
Lead Reporter
Email: susan@woodrandall.com

From reporting depositions, hearings, or court proceedings, the reporters with Wood & Randall are using the most up-to-date reporting tools. Susan Wood leads the reporting staff and is apt at providing clients a wide range of services, including realtime, roughs, and streaming. Of course, large case management is her specialty having reported some of the highest profile cases in the Kern County area.

Owner

"The Buck Stops Here"

Description: Christine Randall
Christine Randall, CSR, RPR
Owner/President
Email: christine@woodrandall.com

Christine Randall is here and ready to assist you with any issue. With a firm mantra of "Moving Forward with Technology and Excellence," Wood & Randall's fearless leader is engaged in all aspects of the firm's services, a top priority being expedient client service.

*Note from Christine: I have been a court reporter since 1981. I love the profession and continue to be excited about the continuing technology. While reporting, I quickly learned that it is a fluid business and much is expected of the court reporter. I have managed the firm with this in mind. I firmly believe that my staff is prepared for any situation.

> Back to Top